The Up Slope of a Rollercoaster

Posted: June 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

So it seems I am on the up slope of the rollercoaster of my my life at the moment.  I bought a web domain, so it will be ready to go when my book is published.  I finished my first novel, now time for revisions.  First, I am reading it out loud.  I catch so many of my mistakes when I read it out loud.  I will also be uploading the Dragon software to my computer soon and reading the book once again.  I have three proofreaders lined up to read my book one at a time.  I have been told my book is too PG rated.  So I am working on R’ing’ it up a bit.  😉  I want so much to have that book on Amazon.com by the end of the year.  This is such an exciting time.   With all the butterflies in my stomach right now, I just cannot begin to imagine how it will feel when I am finally on that downward slope of the rollercoaster.  Life is so much fun and I am so lucky to be living the one that I live.  I do love my life.

 

Leave a Reply

