Bring on the hoochie-mommas!

Posted: October 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

Funny stuff!

Ramblings from Your Friendly Neighborhood Cripple

I’ve felt old for years but it took thirty-seven years, two months, four days, and a few hours in change for me to know I was old. How did I finally know you ask?… Well as I was leaving the Wawa (convenience store)I asked a guy between the ages of 18 and 21 to hold the door for me (because of no automatic doors) and as I thanked him he said “You’re welcome Sir” I drove back to the apartment with my ego completely deflated. I guess it’s time to start dying my hair, buy that sporty red wheelchair, and find that early twenty something gold digging hoochie-momma and get my mid life crisis on!

But what do I know, I’m just a crippled guy…

View original post

Leave a Reply

