Irish Slavery

Posted: June 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

I know I haven’t written a blog in a while.  I am ready to get back to blogging.  This one will be a short one, though.   My book, Ireland Calls My Name is finally available in paperback and for the Kindle at Amazon.com.  Here is the link for the USA.  There are also Amazon links for several other countries available, including the UK.  Just look me up on the Amazon most familiar to you.  I am also posting a pic of the banner I will be using for my book signing tables.  My boyfriend, Kyle Hebert, set up my first book signing in Ireland July 8th.  I will also be doing my first panel along with another book signing in August in Hawaii.  I also received my first picture of a reader with my book in hand.  I am so excited for the world to learn the truth about Irish Slavery.  My book also has supernatural elements.  Let’s see how this thing goes.

Here is the link for my book on Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010E46QCC?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Comments
  1. Looking forward to reading your book.

Leave a Reply

